miércoles, 28 de septiembre de 2016

Randy Crawford

LP Permanent

01. Wild Is The Wind 
02. Merry Go Round 
03. Free The Child 
04. Permanent 
05. Sweetest Thing 
06. Fire And Rain 
07. When I Get Over You 
08. Alfie 
09. When The Evening Comes 
10. All I Do 
11. When Will I Be Free Of Love's Taboo 
12. Tell It To Your Heart 
13. I Get A Little Burned 


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario